Club Of Rome, Chemtrails, Agenda-21, Monsanto and Religion of Gobal Warming

Chemtrails: The Exotic Weapon

Agenda 21 Chemtrails Monsanto In Plain Sight

Ann Bressington Exposes Agenda 21, Club of Rome and Origins of the Religion of Anthropogenic Global Warming (AGW)

Recent public awareness of military exercises like Jade Helm-15 and incorporation of Raytheons Jade 2 Artificical Intelligence (AI) program to track the Human Domain  are connecting the dots into higher resolution on the elites’ plan to enslave the global population.

Complete Jade Helm Definition and Updates are available Here

__________________

TRANSCRIPT:  (PDF)

Australia and myself are hearing on a regular basis about the pressure that our farmers and food producers are under. But let me just make the point that these policies come a far away place. And you’re gonna have to bare with me know for a few minutes while I read my speech and I will read it because otherwise I will be up here for hours. I get a bit carried away with this although I have…

View original post 2,675 more words

Leave a Reply

